Janelle L


Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Janelle and I am a 23 year old nursing student attending Dalhousie University. I am an enthusiastic and passionate individual and love working with children. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages, ranging from 3 months to 12 years old. As a mature student nurse I have gained experience with communicating and interacting with children and their families. During my early teens, my parents had another child, which provided me with more responsibility and gave me great insight on the development and growth of children. Due to my experience with children I am confident in all care, including dressing, changing diapers, toiling, bathing, feeding/ cooking, and planning and initiating activities. I am looking to work during this 2016/ 2017 school year (starting immediately) as my wedding is in September 2017 and every little bit counts! If you have any further questions feel free to contact me at 902-956-... (text or call) or email me at ...@....ca Thank you, Janelle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-956-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider