Megan S



Nanny in Halifax

Hello, I am a 22 year old female looking for a full time nannying job. I have a lot of babysitting experience with a variety of ages and nannying experience with infants/toddlers. I have had multiple babysitting roles throughout the years (ages ranging from 7/8 months - 10 years). I have taken care of 3 children with another babysitter but alone I have done either one or two.I am looking for a live-out position and I do have my own, reliable vehicle. I am an outside person so I enjoy being at beaches and parks and love being creative whether it be painting a beach rock as a turtle or flipping an old desk back to a beautiful piece of furniture. Hope to hear from you! Meg

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-817-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider