Hanna P

Hello!

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Hanna! I\'m a recent graduate from the journalism program at King\'s College here in Halifax. I\'ve moved all the way out here from British Columbia. I love the maritimes and I want to stay here for awhile longer. Journalism is a hard industry to break into. So in the meantime I want to do a job that I know I will really enjoy doing. A part of me has always wanted to be a teacher. I think working with kids is really rewarding! I would love to spend the next while of my time, here in the Maritimes, taking care of kids! I would love to bring my responsible and professional nature and my enthusiasm into being an awesome nanny to some great kids! I am creative, enthusiastic, responsible, and flexible. Please consider me for your position. I would love the opportunity to talk with you and see if I am the right fit for your family\'s needs. Sincerely, Hanna I've babysat when I was in high school. Pre-school and school aged children. I would make them dinner, take them to the park, put them to bed, etc. Since then, I've cared for my friend's and cousin's children when they have needed help or had to go on vacation, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-297-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider