Morgan S


Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Morgan Stedman and I am a 19-year-old in my second year at Dalhousie. I am extremely passionate, enthusiastic and friendly and I have a passion for working with youth! I have worked at Carleton University\'s Sports camps for the past 4 years and have lots of experiences working with a wide range of ages and needs, as well as multitasking working with groups of 25-35 kids ranging from 3-14 years old. I also have an extensive Arts background, specifically in Theatre, Guitar and Singing. I am looking for full-time work in Halifax for April May and June, and I would also love to continue work throughout the year permitting it fit with school classes. Look forward to hearing from you and meeting your lovely family! Numerous babysitting experiences, Camp counsellor providing daily instruction and participation in a wide range of sports, arts and crafts, and cooperative games. Responsibilities included: ? Managing groups of 20-35 campers ? Program design, implementation and delivery for periods of 1-9 weeks ? Ensuring campers safety and wellbeing, as well as communicating with parents and caretakers and managing requests or specific instructions pertaining to behavioural issues or special needs

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-877-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider