Kristina M


Nanny in Halifax

Hello, I have been working with children for over five years and each child I worked with has made an impact on me in some way. My first experience with children was in a daycare and after four years of working with such amazing and unique children I realized I wanted to become a teacher! I am currently completing my degree in Education and then plan to get my masters in Education Counselling. I have never had the chance to be a nanny and always wanted the chance to experience working one on one with a child/children and their families. Worked with children in a daycare setting, planned activities, prepared food and provided children with any needs that they required. I have also worked in school settings, as I am completing my education degree at the moment, and I have worked with multiple after school programs as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-388-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider