Andrea M

Hello,

7

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, I am 24 years old and have recently graduated with my BBA from Brock University! I am currently obtaining my ECE diploma through NSCC, and would love to be a Nanny to your family while doing so. I am very responsible and outgoing, and get along well with children of all ages. I enjoy doing crafts and baking, and I find that these are great ways to build children's basic skills, such as hand-eye coordination,colour recognition, counting, etc. I have my own car and love to take outings to the park or play groups. Recently a nanny to newborn triplets, I started with them when they were 5 days and got to know the children and family while the infants were in the NICU. I then spent 14 months with the family and had many duties, including preparing formula and making bottles, preparing and feeding meals, planning for outings, and keeping the children's toys and play spaces clean. Prior to that, I was a Nanny to a young boy. I started with him when he was 4 months old, and cared for him all summer and some weekends throughout the rest of the year. He has just turned two and I have a very strong relationship with him. I was responsible for caring for him, as well as cleaning and sterilizing all of his bottles and toys, and keeping the house tidy. Additional to this, a family friend has a home daycare which I spend a lot of time at, helping with every day activities. I also volunteered in a local public daycare for 2 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-292-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider