This listing has been removed.

Chelsea H

Hello, — Archived

Nanny in Niagara Falls

Hello, I have recently graduated with a Bachelors of Arts Honours Degree in Psychology with a minor in Family and Child Studies and am continuing my studies in Autism and Behavioural Science at Niagara College. I have a passion for working with children and my hobbies include spending time outdoors, arts and crafts, reading, and theatre. I have experience working with children as a nanny, daycare supervisor, and support worker for children with physical and developmental disabilities, as well as volunteer experience working with autistic children. I am looking for a part time position working with a great family while I complete my studies. Thank you, Chelsea I have extensive experience working with children as a nanny, daycare supervisor, and support worker. Duties have included changing diapers, preparing meals, light housecleaning, caring for pet(s) and driving children to and from activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-400-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider