Emily B

Hello!

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Collingwood

Hello! My name is Emily and I recently finished my Undergrad at University of Guelph. I am looking for a job taking care of children! I am a responsible student and I have had many years of experience with children. I have worked at camps and taught english for many years now and from doing this I have learned many ways of keeping children busy and engaged while always having fun! I also was a life guard/ swim instructor for 3 years. I love being active and I have competed competitively (up to National level) for many different sports. I also played in my high school band, and have been playing different musical instruments for 16 years. Looking forward to getting in touch! :) I worked as a mother's helper at a young age and worked as a babysitter since age 14. I also have worked as a lifeguard/swim instructor to babies and children. I worked at an overnight camp for 3 years working with ages 4-12 where I would personally have 6 campers in my cabin. Last summer I worked teaching outdoor education for K-Grade 8 and in Germany teaching english to kids aged 6-16. I also have volunteered and coached 3 rugby teams for the summer months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-444-...
Postal Code L0M...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider