Katie R

Hello,

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

Hello, My name is Katie. I am a university graduate and am in the midst of completing my teaching certificate. I also have a current police check. I am an outgoing individual who looks for the best in children and builds upon their known strengths they have. I have been around children all of my life and started babysitting when I was old enough to be home alone. I have volunteer with Girls Guides of Canada for a number of years and I have been apart of many day camps including a day camp specially designed for children with special needs. I have also worked with a few families who have children with special needs, so I poses the the essential trait of being patient when dealing with children. I am a people person and very flexible, as well as, reasonable. I enjoy being around and caring for children and I feel I can adapt well to new surroundings and children with ease. :) I have cared for children in many families that have 1,2,3 children of varying ages. My job was to be a responsible and caring role model for the children. I was in charge of playing games, going for walks, playing at the park, making some quick meals and doing a light clean up of our daily activities at night when the children went to bed. I also on occasion aided the parents when going on special trips or outings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-400-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider