Sydney B

Hello!

Nanny in Guelph

Hello! I am currently looking for a part time position in Guelph for the school year! I am a University of Guelph student (Animal Science) looking to work for a flexible family. Combination of Evenings, Weekends and occasional days or half days depending on my class schedule. I am a young, fun, hardworking Canadian! Caring, Responsible, and Reliable. Love children, animals and the outdoors. Excellent with children; and Popular babysitter in neighborhood since the age of 13 with experience working with a variety of ages (Infant to Pre-Teens). Worked Summer of 2010 (May-August) as a full time nanny for a 5 month old and a 2 year old, occasionally two 2 year olds. Worked for a family with 2 young kids (2.5 years and 18 months) as a temporary Nanny for May and June (2011). Worked at a kids summer camp for July and August (2011)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-831-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider