Victoria W

Hello,

Nanny in Guelph

Hello, I am a student at the University of Waterloo studying therapeutic recreation and social development studies. I have experience working with all ages of children in a variety of settings, including; elementary schools, a daycare, dance school, and an outdoor learning centre. I have always been around kids, and enjoy planning activities that are engaging and fun for children, I am very creative, outgoing, compassionate, and patient, as well as hard-working, reliable, and motivated. I believe that I would make an excellent Nanny for all of these reasons, and I urge you to contact me to further discuss my skills and qualifications. Thank you for consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you! Regards, Victoria Walsh I have worked at an elementary school, tutoring 35 children who require extra assistance with Math and English. My responsibilities included developing hour-long creative lessons tailored to each specific child, and conducting these lessons individually or in groups one a week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 519-994-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider