Ashley S

Hello,

1

Nanny in Guelph

Hello, My name is Ashley Sukhara, and I\'m a 19 year old student enrolled at the University of Guelph. I love children and my dream in the future is to write and illustrate children\'s books - and hopefully become almost as good as Dr. Seuss. I am enthusiastic and energetic, and love making other people laugh. I also love being creative and enjoy anything that involves arts and crafts, especially making my own Halloween costumes (last year I was a dinosaur)and decorations. Although I love to have fun, I am also self-motivated and very hard-working. Caring for someone else\'s children requires someone who is extremely responsible,caring and intuitive, and I am confident that I have the commitment, personality and skills needed to competently care for your loved ones. Thank you for considering my application, and I hope to hear from you soon :) I spent a summer volunteering at a daycare centre, where I helped care for groups of children aged 2 to 9 years of age. During my time there I collaborated with my team members to create fun and educational activities involving songs, games and storytelling. My other duties included supervising the children both on field trips and during indoor and outdoor play, and acting as a guide and mediator to successfully resolve conflicts between children. Maintaining a clean, safe environment was also a top priority, and I took special care to sanitize all toys and equipment, and keep all hazardous objects out of reach of the children. Volunteering at the daycare was an incredibly fun and fulfilling experience, and I had a great time getting to know all the kids, who also never failed to make me laugh and brighten my day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-822-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider