Freya S


Nanny in Guelph

Hello, My name is Freya Sayer and I am an 18 year old University of Guelph student. My major is anthropology and my minor is child and family studies. I have lots of experience babysitting and working with children of all ages and abilities. Furthermore, I always try to make the child as comfortable and happy as possible, especially if they have never been babysat before. In the future I hope to work with children who have mental and physical disabilities, as well as their families. I am also interested in becoming a kindergarten teacher. Thank you very much for taking the time to review my information. -Royal City School of Ballet and Theatre Jazz (Summer 2009) -Day Camp Volunteer -Supervised campers age 3-4 in daily activities -Worked with a team of volunteers -Set up daily activities for campers -Provided lunch and snacks for campers -John F. Ross C.V.I. (May 2010 and May 2011) -Special Olympics Peer Coach -Worked with special needs student -Supervised multiple activities -Worked with a team of volunteers as well as one on one with student -KidsAbility (June 2010 and June 2011) -Supervised children at arts and crafts table -Worked individually as well as in a group -Set up and took down play stations for children Additional experience Babysat a number of children since the age of 13. Childres ages ranged from 2-8. I am very comfortable babysitting infants as well. I have babysat both boys and girls and always incorporate both indoor and outdoor activities for them while they are in my care. I also have my babysitting certificate and a knowledge of first aid, however I still have to obtain my First Aid/CPR lisence.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-820-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider