Mia T

Hello!

Want To Connect With Mia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Guelph

Hello! My name is Mia. I am a 22 year old female who has extensive experience with children and animals. I have grown up in neighbourhood with many children and have been babysitting on and off since the tender age of 12. I have been a camp counselor dealing with roughly 30 children a day for a summer horse camp (children ranging from 5-16 years of age) working full time and even nights. I was also a lifeguard during swim hours at the camp. I am use to doing meals, daily activities, and excursions to keep children/pets entertained. I am upbeat and fun! Like to stay active. I have a natural nurturing nature towards children and pets and they tend to naturally gravitate towards me. I am entering my sixth year of University and am currently in an equine (horse) program. I feel like I would be a great asset to any family with children and/or pets. Hope to hear from you soon! Feel free to contact in regards to any questions Thank you, Mia I have worked babysitting for countless households growing up since the tender age of 12. I am currently 22. I have also been a summer camp counselor for 4 summers in a row working with children from the ages of 5-16. I have been a lifeguard at this camp at the same time. I have always had pets. Horses, cats, dogs, etc I adore and and very good with. Animal (of all kinds)lover!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-321-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mia T’s Other Listings