Beth C

Hello!

Nanny in Grimsby

Hello! I am a second year university student taking a major in Sociology and a minor in Family and Childhood studies at the University of Guelph. I am extremely passionate about my schooling and working with children and adults. I am very outgoing and energetic and I have a strong appreciation for everything that life has to offer us! Although I do not have much experience I feel as though through this journey you can help me learn and succeed in my career, as I can also help you with caring for and creating a relationship with your family. I hope that together we can create a long lasting and loving relationship and make a large impact together as a team. Beth Watching a Newborn into Infantry for long periods of time. (0-12 months) Cleaning, changing diapers, feeding, walks, putting down for naps and to sleep, entertaining and supervising.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca
Phone Number 289-455-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider