Grace G


Nanny in Grande Prairie

Hello! My name is Grace Godber and I am 21 years old and I have a love to work and be around children of all ages. I take pride in what I do and have had tons of experience in the field and working with children. Although I am slowly making my way through school and working, I do know that this is what I want to do for the rest of my life and I learn and grow from all experiences given to me :) I have had tons of experience working with children from the age of 14 till now (21). I got my babysitting license at the age of 14 and start babysitting soon after that for many families. I taught younger classes through dance and afterschool programs when I was in highschool. I nannyed for a year after I completed highschool and in 2010 I visited Africa to volunteer for a school/orphange. I have currently been working towards my ECE Diploma but has been quite challenging while trying to work full time at a daycare as an ECE assistant.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider