Sara L

Canadian Nanny Provider in Gibbons, Alberta

1

Nanny in Gibbons

My name is Sara, I am a part time nurse, full time mother of one, and I am looking to add a little extra income to my family. As I said, I have been a Licensed Practical Nurse for 4 years. I love what I do, but I only work minimal hours as I enjoy being home with my son (2 years old). I am a people person, I love working with children, and I have a lot of experience. Before nursing I worked at a daycare for 3 years. This experience was with kids ages 18months to 12 years. I have completed my level one childcare certificate prior to my nursing education. I am looking to be a part time or casual caregiver in or out of my home. Traveling is an option as I have my own vehicle with lots of space. I have lots of availability if needed, but it requires me having my own child with me. I look forward to hearing from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-242-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider