Alissa B

Hello !

Nanny in Georgetown

Hello ! My name is Alissa. I am a third year student at Sheridan College taking my Early Childhood Leadership Degree. Children are my absolute passion, and I am looking to get a job in my field of interest. I am 19 years old, and live in Georgetown with my mother and twin sisters. I am a manager at the Georgetown McDonald\'s, and intend on keeping my job. Fortunately, my schedule is done a month at a time, so my availability for each month will be accessible far in advance. I am a student, living with my single mother, so the second job would really help me pay for my schooling. I can\'t wait to meet all of the wonderful families out there! I am currently a third year student enrolled in Sheridan College\\\'s Bachelor of Arts Early Childhood Leadership Degree program. I have done two 14 week placements, one at Peek A Boo Child Care Centre and one at the St. Brigid Junior YMCA. During these placements I was responsible for planning activities, supervision and ensuring the well-being of all children, as well as scaffolding and documenting the children\\\'s development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-454-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider