Jessica F

Hello!

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Gatineau

Hello! My name is Jessica, I am 31 years old and am looking for a new career opportunity. I have been working in the health care field for about 6 years. During these 6 years I have been taking care of adults with disabilities. Duties include bathing, dressing, toileting, feeding, cooking and cleaning, as well as any other daily household tasks. At this point in my life, I am looking for a slight change in my career. I am passionate about taking care of people, and would like to transition into childcare. I have always loved kids and have been around them my whole life. I'm responsible and reliable, and would love to help you with your growing family! Talk to you soon, Jessica My experience with taking care of children has been through my life, caring for relatives. Duties would include: cooking for and feeding children, bathing and dressing, playing with children, changing diapers, and complete any other required tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-608-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider