Stephanie H


Nanny in Gatineau

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am a student at the Qubec University in Gatineau, following the educational psychology program. I am looking for a place to LIVE IN. I am patient, I love playing make believe, I respect children and I am most fond of 4 year olds and older. Considering I am still in school and need a lot of time alone for studying, I am hoping to work PART TIME, around 15 hours a week on week days, for example, morning and after school routines. For instance, I can help with snacks and homework until parents are home. I am a certified lifeguard, therefore I am qualified to give first aid and CPR. I work in a professional, preventive, secure and creative way. I am attentive to children's needs and can help construct an effective discipline and communicating method along with the parents to assure harmony in the family. I can understand a little bit of Portuguese and Italian. I fluidly speak english, french, quebec-french sign language 2nd level and spanish. I can speak in the language of your choice with your children. For an extra charge, I can even give fun piano, swimming and language lessons. All I need are an all utilities included, furnished room, a parking lot and a salary for the work. I can provide my rsum by email. You won't regret your choice, I am the ideal nanny if you want your kid to grow up in a safe and stimulating environment. Thank you please refer to rsum.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider