Melinda M


Nanny in Fredericton

Hello, I am a 19 year old female, I have about 8 years of experience babysitting and caring for infants and children of all ages. I am a very clean person. I love to bake, do crafts and be outside. I am always looking to explore something new. I have lived in Fredericton my whole life with both parents and our dog. I am an only child. I love to get out on my bike to enjoy the city. I also enjoy walking and taking the bus around town. Some of my hobbies are baking, cooking, crafting and listening to music. I enjoy being around close friends and meeting new people. I have volunteered and worked in childcare for about 2 years. Children ages 6 months-12 years old. I have also cared for infants in their home under 6 months. I will prepare age appropriate activities and meals each day. I enjoy doing crafts, age appropriate sensory activities, spending time outside and cooking. While caring for children your home will be kept clean and safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-262-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider