Laura H

Hello!

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Fredericton

Hello! My name is Laura Haley. I have been working with children of all ages for the last 4 or 5 years. I have experience in a lot of different settings as you will see, but the common denominator is that i truly love what I do. I love waking up in the morning and working with children! It is something I intend to do for the rest of my life. I am a very easy going, energetic, reliable person who likes to have fun while also following the rooms. I\\\'m easy to get a long with and enjoy being around people. I would love to meet you and your family! I have worked as a Day Care Teacher, for ages 0-5 I worked as an Autism Support Worker, doing behavioural intervention for ages 2-5. I received training for this that has helped me throughout all over jobs I have had within child care. I worked as a Kindergarten Support Worker, helping the teacher with day to day things with the class room, helping groups or individual children with reading and writing (ages 4-5) I worked for the YMCA as an After School Program Coordinator, supervising up to 20 children aged 4-12 years old. Planning and implementing learning based physical activity. I was also a Day Camp Counsellor for a summer with children of the same age group mentioned. We planned 8 different themed weeks of physical activity, educational activities, field trips as well as arts and crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 506-260-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider