Stephanie C



Nanny in Toronto

Hello My name is Stephanie and I am a trusted, eloquent and dedicated nanny, with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. I am a confident care giver who is emotionally mature and has the ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. With excellent communication skills and the ability to relate well with people at all levels I integrate well into the family settings I work in. I am excited to find a new and stimulating position with a responsible employer where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities. Here is just a bit about me. I have decided to go back to school to pursue a life long dream. I will be attending school part time to obtain a degree in social work and to specialize in youth services. I have always had a passion for working with children and have been looking for a way I can give back to them as a career.All of the steps I have taken in my life have lead to know that working with children is a passion I should follow. Eventually I would like to open up a youth services center. I have a passion for learning and development and working with children. My passions include the following - I enjoy soccer, playing sports, going to the park, playing dress up, dance, arts and crafts, swimming, and snowboarding. I have young nieces and nephews from all age groups and I am constantly caring for them to help out my aunts and uncles. I started dancing at a young age, which quickly turned professional. I danced for a few Disney movies and TV shows while taking a break from school. I also taught a numerous studios to various age groups. I also worked for Magen Boys Entertainment, dancing at Bat mitzvah\'s, birthday parties, weddings and other social functions. My experience with children is endless and I want to keep it that way. Reach out to me so we can further discuss if your needs match my qualifications. Looking forward to hearing from you, Throughout my life I have had constant experience with children. From I was in elementary school and high school I began working as a child care assistant at the local Montessori school aside from my part time babysitting jobs. I also have worked for 7 years for a children's entertainment company where I was a dancer at multiple types of children's parties as well as teaching different styles of dance at various dance studios. The age ranges I have cared for and taught range from new born right up to high school aged kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-824-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider