Andrea M

Hello

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello. My name is Andrea Morrison, I am 20 years old and currently attending my 2nd year at Humber College for Child and Youth Work. I have successfully completed high school, received several scholarships, and a certificate for being an Ontario Scholar. I currently hold an academic average of 74.5%. I love sports, reading and cooking. I love working with children of all ages and am certified in CPR and First Aid. I have a passed Police Check as well. I do not smoke and love animals as well. Thank you for taking the time to read this and take care!. Duties: Planned fun and meaningful activities, prepared meals, dishwashing and household cleaning, ensuring children were safe at all times. Numbers: 2-3 children at a time Ages: 8 months - 15 years of age I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR, I have a certified and passed Police Check. I have been babysitting for over 3 years now and work with children of all ages and a variety of children with disabilities. I have taken baking and cooking classes as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 647-918-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Andrea M’s Other Listings