Sara H


Nanny in Elora

Hello, I am Sara, I am a young adult and have been out of school for 2 years. I am looking to expand my experience working with children, as I want to go into teaching hopefully. I love working with children and have always enjoyed babysitting and caring for the children. As I am not currently in college. I am able to work after 3 usually and on saturdays I am available all day. I have a lot of experience with younger children, I am able to care for infants because I have many friends with children and have taken a majority of my high school courses on raising and caring for infants and toddlers. My focus in my classes was on families and children to be able to work and care for them. I have my own vehicle so I am able to get to the job and also take the children to appointments, sports, rehearsals and other such necessities. I know how to make meals, not just kraft dinner or anything but actual meals such as chicken, steak, vegetables and other food that is necessary. I understand dietary needs as I have some of my own. I have worked with disabled children before and have even learned on the feeding process through a course at conestoga college. I have a wide set of skills that I hope makes me fit for the position as nanny or babysitter for your home. I have cared for twins before, they were around the age of 5. I have also cared for a pair of siblings (boy and girl) that ranged from the age of 6-9. I cleaned, entertained the children, created snacks and dinners for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-803-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sara H’s Other Listings