Kayla S

Hello,

Nanny in Eganville

Hello, My name is Kayla, I am 24. I have many years of experience with child care and look forward to caring for your children. I have tried my hand in Office Admin and it just is not what I am interested in. I love to work with children and am now seeking a job in the babysitting or live-out nanny field. I am willing to provide light housekeeping while in your home. I am also able to run errands as well. I look forward to hearing from you. I have many years with child care before I went to school. I babysat for 7 years for a few different families. I now have a 5 year old step son i have raised from the age of 6 months old who we have every day his father has off from his shift work job. I have worked with children from ages 1 month to 16 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-433-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kayla S’s Other Listings