Linnea P

Hello,

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Linnea, I\'m going into my third year of study in astrophysics at the U of A . Ever since I can remember, I\'ve had a love of space and all the wonders the universe holds (Even though physics is not my best subject, I decided to pursue a degree in it). I\'ve always wanted to inspire younger generations to carry out their dreams, even if they seem far fetched at the time. I also have a habit of spouting off random fun-facts when they come to mind. I love the outdoors and almost all of the activities included with it. I\'m an avid cyclist in the summer, I love walks, sitting in parks and smelling flowers and trees, camping and hiking. I am a nurturing individual and an animal lover who is looking for part time work that I can work at (I know children can be a challenge at times),enjoy, and feel accomplished with at the end of the day. I\'m not great at writing about myself, so by all means get in contact if you\'d like to get to know me better! I\\\'ve only had a chance to care for my relatives child, a sweet and very easy going girl. I entertained her by playing music on appliances and pans, taking her to a park, and preparing healthy snacks. I\\\'m a nurturing and responsible individual who wants more experience caring for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider