Helga M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Helga?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am a french citizen in Edmonton since lasrt December and I would like to give care to children as a nanny or babysitter. I am very friendy, patient with christian values, I used to give care and look after children several times at parents\' house and at sunday school. I will be very pleased to put my skills at your disposal. I often worked as a baby-sitter with children from 3 months to 3 years old. My last experience was from January 2009 to March 2010. I used to care for a boy from 2 years till 3. My main dities consisted in taking the child from school, helping him to do home works and over cultural activities, giving bath and cooking meal. Before that I cared full-time (live-out) for two little girls of 3 months and 2.5 years from 8:00 a to 5:00 pm. I also used to teach and ook after childre at suday school, I enjoy working wwith children, I am patient, friendly and have good values. Thanks in advance for your confidence.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number 780-435-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Helga M’s Other Listings