Cheryl A

Hello,

1

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, I am a 47 year old mom of two amazing young men. I work full time for an educational institution but now that my boys are out of school (and sports) I am finding that I have a lot of spare time on my hands. I recently decided that a part time job would solve the problem. After searching through countless job opportunities, I realized that the only thing I would enjoy doing in my spare time is taking care of other children. I take care of my friends children (newborn and up) on occasion and I find myself wishing they would go out on the town more! I am a \"hands on\" caregiver who still believes that crafts, the backyard and the park are better alternatives for a developing imagination than the TV, the computer or the IPAD. I would prefer to work for 1 or 2 families on a regular basis in order to develop a consistent familiarity and trust with the child(ren) as well as the parents. Cheers! As a 47 year old mother of two young men I have an extensive amount of experience working with children. I started babysitting young children at 12 years of age. At 17 I worked in a daycare for 3 years. When my children were young I ran a day home. I took care of 3 other children on a full time schedule. (ages 6 months to 4 years). In the last five years, a few of my friends have had children that I gladly \\\"babysit\\\" when asked.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-490-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider