Kayla B

Hello,

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Kayla I am currently seeking full time employment. My back ground is Medical Office Assistant/ Office Administration as well as Early Childhood education. I would love to be working in a fast paced environment to keep me on my toes and kids are great at that. I miss working with children. I have had some trouble finding a job as a medical office assistant, due to lots of great competition. I hope that you will consider me for the position, I very much look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Kayla Best regards, Kayla I have worked with kids of all ages. I started working in child care in 2007 and miss it very much. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m currently looking for full time work and I hope this is the answer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-974-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider