Stephanie P

Hello,

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am a 29 year old single female who is looking for a new career change. I am originally from Edmonton, Alberta but am looking to relocate somewhere besides here while I am able to work. I have no experience as far as nannying employment in my past. I do however come from a large family and adore children. I started babysitting at 12 years old and have done so since then. I am very active and feel it is very important to do so with children. I have a strong passion in health and nutrition and feel this is very important to instill these beliefs in children I care for. I am also a strong believer in keeping the mind active and always finding fun and interesting ways to allow children to learn and better them in personal life and with their education. I look forward to this new adventure and hope that I can meet with you and your family to see If we are a good fit. Thank you for your time and I look forward to meeting with you and discussing my qualifications further. I have not had nannying experience in my past employment. However I come from a very large family with tons of nieces and nephews. I love children and have my entire life. I am looking for a new challenge/change in my career and am looking forward to pursuing this.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 780-242-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider