Rhonda T

Hello,

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Rhonda Timmer, I am 25 years old, and I am looking for a full-time, part-time, or summer job. I have experience with children for the last 10 years... with children of all ages. I have been a live-out nanny for 2 children for the past 4 years. I am fun, outgoing, and make sure children are always happy, and occupied doing crafts, sports, fun outings, and learning exercises. I am trust worthy, honest, and sincere.... If there is one thing I know about being a parent... its the fear of leaving my child with someone else, especially someone I have never met. I can assure you, I am an extremely honest and good-hearted individual. I have been a live-out nanny for the last 4 years for two children of the ages 2, and 5. I did light house work, laundry, drove eldest child to, and from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 394-7334...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider