Zoe B

Hello,

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, Are you looking for an exceptional babysitter, to look after your children while you are out, that gives them the utmost love, care and respect that they deserve? I am your girl. My name is Zoe and I am 22 years old. I am currently a live out nanny working 3 days a week. Every child is different and it is important that babysitters adapt to each child, and I am learning that each and every day. Its tough finding the right sitter to meet your needs and most importantly your child\\\'s needs. I try to adapt and over come trying new things with the children in my care, and am willing to try new things with your children. I am a normal person (well as normal as they come)but that does not make me boring by any sense of the word, but I will let you, the parent and/or your children judge that for yourself. Take care, and best of luck on your babysitter search :) I am currently working as a nanny for a family 3 days a week (Tuesday-Thursday)I care for their 1 year old and 10 year old when he is home from school. I also worked in a day care in Sherwood Park. I worked in the nursery with babies 12months -20 months. I have also working in our toddler room (21months- 2.5 years) as well as our preschool room (2.5-4 years). I sanitized play equipment, clean the children after meals, do diapers, and play with the children. I worked in an indoor playground facility for 4 years previous to the daycare. I supervised play areas, managed the staff, sanitized the whole facility, working in the kitchen area (preparing meals, cleaning)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-915-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider