Jasmine F

Hello,

Want To Connect With Jasmine?

Get Started Now

24

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Jasmine. Part-time Nanny, mentor, or the regular babysitter. I am looking for a part-time nanny position. 2-4x/week 4hours ish a day?! 10-2pm? (AM FLEXIBLE!) I am a Certified Personal Trainer and published model but have always had a passion for kids so here I am looking for a PT nannying job! I have my CPR and First Aid Certificate. I have nannied in the past for a few different families and have a close family friend that has 2 kids (1&3yo) that I see a handful of times a week! I have been around children my entire life, and I absolutely love it. I have a passion for taking care of children and feel great when I do. I took my babysitting course when I was 10 years old. I have been babysitting ever since. All ages from newborns to 12 year olds. I grew up fast so I have a mature sense of responsibility. Duties such as: bathing, cleaning, playing, putting to bed, driving, taking them to activities, calaway park, swimming, parks, teaching basic math and writing, cooking, organization. Ect. I am very outgoing, optimistic, reliable, responsible, flexible, sympathetic, and organized. I strive on being busy and am very good with keeping everything tidy and organized. I do have my own vehicle and license. Take a look at my profile. Look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-605-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3P...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider