Bethany M

Hello!

Want To Connect With Bethany? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Bethany and I am a twenty year old student currently studying at Vanguard College here in Edmonton. I am studying children\'s ministry as my passion has always been to work with children. For seven years now I have worked with children in various ways. As a teenager I mainly did general childcare as well as babysitting for family friends. As I have grown older my experience became more professional as I became more educated and began to work for churches in the area. Since then I have spent my summers working as a camp counsellor as well as directing some camps myself. I consider myself to be a very creative person. I love to make crafts such as painting, knitting, and sculpture. I also really enjoy cooking and have had plenty of experience in gluten free and dairy free cooking. Being a student requires quite a bit of money and I am looking for a more casual-style job to to supplement my current income. Thank you for your consideration! I have worked with children for a total of seven years. My experience includes general childcare, babysitting, camp counselling, children\'s program directing, Sunday school teaching, and was a part of a travelling kids company.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-217-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider