Eman M


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Eman, I am a 3rd year student at MacEwan University majoring in Sociology. The goal once I graduate is to work in the Social Services field. I am interested in crossing all thresholds within this field. I currently spend a few days a week working one on one with children with varying degrees of autism. In my future I would like to work with in depth with child and adults with disabilities, the youth criminal system, as well as minority groups. I am a the fourth child out of five children and the third daughter in my family. I have one brother and three sisters. When I was in high school I worked in a movie theatre for three years and absolutely love movies as well as reading and music. I can say with confidence that I am good with children of all ages and love to contribute to whatever they are interested in. I hope that I have conveyed much about myself as I could. Wednesdays and Thursdays I have a prior committed job that requires me for 4:30pm-6:30pm and 3:30pm-5:30pm respectively. Childcare (sitter/nanny) for a family. Childcare for family friends and acquaintances. Currently work with children with autism (ranging from 5-10)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-293-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider