Renee G

Hello!

Nanny in Dundas

Hello! My name is Renee, I am 25 years old and I live in Dundas. I have been working with children since a young age and it has always been a passion of mine. I received my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education a couple years ago and just recently finished teachers college. I am looking to be a nanny for a family that I will be a good fit for and will be able to create a great relationship with. Please get in touch with me if you are interested! I look forward to hearing from you! :) I am 25 and have been working with children since I was 13 years old. I started baby sitting at a young age for a family of four children from the ages 7 months to 5 years old. I then continued onto College to get my Early Childhood Education, then University to get my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education and then Teachers College, which I just finished this past December. I have had a total of about 11 different placements in daycares, schools and shelters and have volunteered also worked at a daycare for a few years. I was a nanny for a family in Toronto last year where I looked after a baby boy who was 7 months when I started. I also have 2 Nieces and 2 Nephews that I love so much!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-206-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider