Cayley S

Hello!

Want To Connect With Cayley?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Dundas

Hello! I recently completed my Hon. BA degree in Sociology and Religious Studies at McMaster University. I am looking for work before I start my online Masters program in counselling psychology, which is designed for working professionals. I love children which is why I wanted to work in child care but their innocent nature and sponge-like mentalities make me what to do more within the field. I grew up on a horse farm, so I love animals and am more than willing to care for pets as well. I own my own vehicle and a G class licence. Thank-you for any considerations! Sincerely, Cayley Stephenson I cared for extended family members occasionally throughout my life since I was twelve while holding at least one job since I was 14. I have the ability to problem solve situations with my interpersonal skills while getting along with the children so that it is a respectful relationship. I have experience with children and adults, special needs person with down syndrome, cerebral palsy, and brain injuries. I have worked as a respite worker and as a mental health worker with children as young as 7. I am currently nannying two twin boys. Duties include school drop-off and pick-up, meal prep, dishes, homework supervision, taking them to sports, and other outings such as shopping, bowling, and outdoor activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-928-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider