Brooklyn M

Hello,

Nanny in Duncan

Hello, My name is Brooklyn, I am currently 20 years old and love children. I have been caring for children for over 8 years now, and have experience with babies 1 week old, all the way up to kids 13 years old. I have always been passionate about kids, even when I was quite young. I loved to take care of my baby sister and tried to be very involved with her. I love archery, and have been doing that for 18 years. I have also coached children\'s classes for about 6 years now. I love to read, act, sing and swim. I am currently obtaining prerequisites to become an RN! :) I am hoping to find full time, or close to full time, work in Victoria, BC starting in September. I am currently from Duncan but will be moving this summer! I hope to find a family that I can build a friendship with on top of a working relationship! If you have any questions at all please feel free to message me

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-701-...
Postal Code V9L...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider