Julie P


Nanny in Dorchester

Hello! My name is Julie and I am a 23 year old looking to create a safe and enjoyable environment for your children to learn, grow, and have fun! I have roughly seven years of experience baby sitting, but have been helping with children in a variety of settings for over ten years. I have a great passion for children and love to see them explore the world. I love to create activities for children that spark excitement and enthusiasm. Whether it is a day inside playing house, LEGO or doing crafts or a day outside at the local pool, walking at a nearby conservation area, or playing at a nearby playground I will use my creativity and imagination to make each day fun, safe, and catered to your child/children\'s needs. As of May 2015 I will have graduated from University with a BA in Social work with a double minor in disability studies and psychology. In September 2015 I will be continuing my education in the Autism and Behavioural Science Program. Hope to here from you soon! Julie I have worked with children in a variety of settings including baby sitting jobs, a co-op in a Kindergarten classroom, a day camp, and Sunday School. Through my co-op in the Kindergarten classroom I was able to develop lesson plans, assist children one on one who were struggling academically, and help with overall classroom maintenance. In my day camp experience I cared for children raging from ages 4 to 12. I prepared full days of activities including outdoor time, crafts, sports, and circle games or quiet time games. I cared for groups of 3 to 12 children and therefore developed the skills necessary to care for many children at a time. I strived to create both a safe and enjoyable environment where children could both learn and have fun. In my experiences babysitting I create activities for children both in doors and out. I try to create experiences for children that inspire both learning and enjoyment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-234-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider