Nanny in Dorchester

Hello! My name is Niki, I am a third year Bachelor of Social Work student. I have worked with children for a number of years simply because I enjoy it. I have been involved with camps, lifeguarding, teaching lessons, and volunteering since grade 9. I am an active individual who loves being adventurous and doing fun activities. I love animals, I have a Puggle named Walter. I look forward to telling you more about myself! I have cared for children for a number of years. From babysitting when I was younger, to working at a camp, I am always involved with children. On most occasions I was babysitting 2 children at a time. However, some occasions I was responsible for children's friends and or their family friends. Last year we had family down, he was two years old so I interacted with him on a daily basis and I would also care for him. Most of my experience is with children 4 and older. However, that does not mean my abilities or interest is limited to that age group. I have had my lifesaving society, water safety instructor, CPR, and First Aid for the past 4 years. During this time I interact with children on a regular basis teaching them primary and advanced lessons. I'm currently completing my BSW placement at the school board.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Niki’s Other Listings