Ilana Z

Hello!

Nanny in Dollard-des-Ormeaux

Hello! I am a 21 year old actor, currently living in the West Island. I love working with kids and am looking for work as a nanny or baby-sitter. My schedule is open and flexible. My background with children includes sleepaway camp (Camp Massad), birthday parties (Princess Stephanie\'s Enchanted Castle & Ruth\'s Children\'s Productions), as well as running team-building exercises with kids at Dynamix & Co. I finished school last April and now have the time to commit to more hours as a babysitter. If you\'d like to reach me, please send me a message. Thank you so much, Ilana Although I have not worked as a full-time nanny before, I have had years of experience working with children. I worked as a camp counselor at Camp Massad, looking after eight kids age 12 and also ran drama activities with kids of all ages. My duties included waking the kids, helping serve meals, etc. I have also worked for Dynamix & Co, where I ran team-building exercises of kids age 10-12. Other experience includes animating birthday parties as a Disney Princess for Ruth\'s Children\'s Productions and Princess Stephanie & Friends - served food, looked after kids and kept them occupied with games. I grew up with two younger brothers and many younger cousins, so I have been around children for a long time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider