Amanda R

Hello!

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Delta

Hello! I am Amanda and I am a positive person, who has a lot of experience with children! I am also a teacher, so I will be able to help with homework as well as just have a fun and enjoyable time playing games, doing crafts and going to extra curricular activities. Hope to hear from you soon! I recently finished my Teaching Degree. I am a certified Teacher. I also have my Bachelors in Education. I have volunteered and worked in a grade 2/3, 2, 4, and 6 classroom, which each had about 25 students. I was a nanny for 4 years for two boys. When I started they were ages 2 and 4. I cared for them for 6-12 hours a day. I fed them breakfast, lunch and started dinner for the family. I would help with reading, spelling and other homework. We practiced writing, math and played education games, such as "word go-fish". We painted, did crafts, experiments, played board games and Lego. I also took them to extra curricular activities, such as swimming, soccer and hockey. I have been a tutor for a boy for 2 years. He is now in grade 6. We work on speech, writing, reading and spelling. I was a bike instructor for the summer of 2012. I took care of 6 children ranging in age from 3-12. We played various activities, made crafts, ate lunch and rode bikes. I taught them proper safety for riding and taught the younger ones how to ride without training wheels. I also babysat for a family and the child was between 6 months and 1 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-862-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider