Angela H

Hello!

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello! I am a graduate of Eastern College's Child & Youth Care with Addictions Support Program. With my experiences in the human services field varying from working at a women's shelter to a daycare, I have first-hand knowledge of a lot of situations. After being a nanny for 7 months, I loved it so much that I am applying again! I'm very self-directed and know how to take charge while having fun. The last family has given me a great referral if you need someone to contact. Feel free to message me with any questions! I hope to hear from you soon! ~Angie I was recently a nanny for 7 months, caring for 2 children (ages 5 and 8) while maintaining upkeep of the home. I did a college practicum at Big Brother\\\'s/ Big Sister\\\'s of Greater Halifax as well as Kinderville (daycare).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-719-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider