Alexandra E


Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello, My name is Alexandra Engler. I am a very energetic, friendly and active person. I adore working with adults and children of all ages. I do live in Halifax, Nova Scotia but have current plans to be moving to Ottawa ON in the next month of April 2015. I am certified in (continuing care Assistant) where I have gained much experience and knowledge in child development, gerontology, mental illness and several physical disorders. For the past nine months I have been working in a nursing home where I care for thirteen residents suffering from various diseases. I absolutely love my career path, working with people of all ages and helping them in their daily lives. I am certified to work with children and would be thrilled to have the chance to do so. If you may have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me, Thank you for your time and consideration, Alex Engler. Hello, My name is Alexandra . I currently live in Halifax, NS but have current plans to soon be moving to Ottawa, ON in the upcoming month of April 2015. I have a certificate in (continuing Care Assistant) where I have obtained much education in child development, dealing with Dementia, Alzheimer's disease and many other mental illnesses. I am also certified in CPR and First Aid. I graduated Universit Sainte Anne on June 18th 2014. Sense then, I have been working in a Nursing Home where I have gained much experience in many different illnesses and personalities. I absolutely adore my career path and would very much continue on this path of gerontology and childcare. I consider myself to be a very positive and energetic person and love to help people in their daily lives. Thank you very much for your time and consideration, Alex .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-233-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider