Sarah C


Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am a twenty-three year old student in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia. I have been babysitting and caring for children off and on since I was twelve years old, and it\'s been a job I\'m very fond of. I love working with and caring for children, and can provide glowing reviews from several parents. Beyond babysitting experience, I have also worked with children in food service and retail environments, as well as two years at a library in Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, organizing and hosting programs for children. I babysat for several neighbors as a part-time job in high school. Since then, I have a lot of unpaid experience caring for multiple friends' children many times, including overnight and extended stays. I have experience with one child at a time for ages ranging newborn to ten years, or two children, including siblings age 6 months and 7 years, siblings age 4 years and 10 years, and siblings age 2 years and 3 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-220-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider