Meghan D

Hello,

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello, My name is Meghan. I am currently a full-time homemaker raising three wonderful children, ages 8, 3, and 1. I left my job when my second child was born. I am now looking to re-enter the work force and would love the opportunity to continue to provide childcare. If there\'s anything I\'ve left out of my profile that you have questions about feel free to contact me and I\'ll respond as swiftly as I can. I appreciate you taking the time to consider me for a position as a nanny in your family. Childcare provider seeking a long-term childcare position. Experience includes running errands, cooking, changing diapers and educating and entertaining children. Organized, adept at staying focused and managing hectic schedules. Adheres to a kind and compassionate approach when dealing with discipline issues. Independent worker who takes initiative in creating child friendly activities. Maintains an organized schedule with little parental guidance. Homemaker - September 2010 to Current -Promoted language development skills through reading and storytelling. -Helped develop the family's schedule to maintain household order. -Established and maintained a safe play environment for the children. -Made healthy snacks and meals for children. -Closely monitored children's play activities to verify safety. -Helped children complete homework assignments and school projects. -Encouraged children to be understanding of and patient with others. -Engaged with children on an individual basis to build positive relationships with them. -Vacuumed rugs and carpeted areas. -Changed bed linens and did laundry. -Disinfected bathrooms to keep them sanitary and clean. -Swept and washed hard surface floors. -Collected, cleaned, and sorted recyclable materials. -Washed and sanitized dirty dishes by hand and by using a dishwasher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-441-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider