Leeanna D

Hello,

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello, I am 26 years old and looking to find a job in caring for your children. I recently graduated from Saint Mary\'s University with a degree in Psychology. I have little childcare experience, but the experience that I do have ranges in different age groups. I am a Aunt of 4 nephews and they keep me on my toes. I am family oriented. I am looking for a job until August. I am going away to work in the USA for a year for a wonderful opportunity, I will be living in as a nanny and very much would like to gain more experience before heading over there. So, if you are looking for someone to entertain your children, drive them to appointments, activities then I am your girl. I enjoy being around kids and your kids will never be bored. :) My experience I had with children ranges from newborn to school age. I watched a boy from age 2 years old until he was 4 years old. My duties with him were to play, feed, potty train,drive him to activities. I occasionally still watch him. I also watched a baby girl from 1 month old to 4 months. My duties with her was to play, feed, change her. I also have experience watching 4 children, ages range from 3 months,7 years,5 years and 10 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-403-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider