Sophia H


Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello! I'm Sophia. I am available asap and I am great with children! I have plenty of experience with children. I have always gotten along very well with them and just generally enjoyed spending time with them too. I am energetic and very much enjoy working with children, I find they have a unique view of the world. I have been a nanny, simply just babysat on and off over the years and I also was in the Leaders in Training program at the Shearwater Military Family Resource Centre. The program involved me setting up events and activities for children ages 2-10. Also organizing trips and lunches and all sorts of stuff like that. It really gave me a good idea how to deal with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-225-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider