Alexandra C


Nanny in Corunna

Hello, I am an 18 year old responsible young woman. I currently go to school in Charleston, South Carolina on a track scholarship., but spend my summers back home in Ontario working. I have a lot of dedication and commitment and am very helpful and caring. Whatever job I take on I use compassion and love. I find joy in everything I do and have a very optimistic outlook on life. Thank you for your time, Alexandra Coyle Steady 2 year babysitting job during the summer and school years. She was diabetic and 9 when I started. I also worked with two boys almost every weekend they were 4 and 5. I also babysat 3 girls one who was 1, a 4 year old and a 6 year old. I\'ve also babysat a 4 month old, 5 year old and 3 year old, whenever the parents needed me. I just recently was babysitting a 3 month old, whenever the parents needed me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 843-532-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider